Department Contacts

The following lead Power Users are the points of contact for their departments:

Department Name Preferred Contact
Admissions Clinton Everhart
Cassie Keefer
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences Bridget Bradley
Human Resources Matt Baker
Enrollment Management Philip Schiffelbein
Financial Aid & Scholarships Janet Roecker
Financials Steve Moore
Office of Research (KUCR) Mishelle Denton
Kara Wozniak
University Registrar Brian McDow
Shared Service Centers and HR Angie Loving (HR)


Login Button

Note: If you're not connected to the secure JAYHAWK Network, you will need to launch KU Anywhere in the myKU Portal.

Get Started

Have an idea for a new workflow? Or, would you simply like to convert accumulated files to digital records?

See how the process works and request a project under Get Started.

KU Today