Department Contacts

The following lead power users are the points of contact for their departments:

Department Name Preferred Contact
Admissions Clinton Everhart everhart@ku.edu
Cassie Keefer ckeefer@ku.edu
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences Bridget Bradley bbradley@ku.edu
Human Resources Matt Baker mattbaker@ku.edu
Enrollment Management Philip Schiffelbein pschiffelbein@ku.edu
Financial Aid & Scholarships Janet Roecker jroecker@ku.edu
Financials Steve Moore stevemoore@ku.edu
Office of Research (KUCR) Mishelle Denton mdenton@ku.edu
Kara Wozniak kwozniak@ku.edu
University Registrar Brian McDow brian.mcdow@ku.edu
Shared Service Centers and HR Angie Loving (HR) aloving@ku.edu
TBD TBD

 


Login Button

Note: If you're not connected to the secure JAYHAWK Network, you will need to launch KU Anywhere in the myKU Portal.

Information for Power Users

One of 34 U.S. public institutions in the prestigious Association of American Universities
Nearly $290 million in financial aid annually
44 nationally ranked graduate programs.
—U.S. News & World Report
Top 50 nationwide for size of library collection.
—ALA
23rd nationwide for service to veterans —"Best for Vets," Military Times
KU Today