Department Contacts

The following lead Power Users are the points of contact for their departments:

Department Name Preferred Contact
Admissions Clinton Everhart everhart@ku.edu
Cassie Keefer ckeefer@ku.edu
College of Liberal Arts & Sciences Bridget Bradley bbradley@ku.edu
Human Resources Matt Baker mattbaker@ku.edu
Enrollment Management Philip Schiffelbein pschiffelbein@ku.edu
Financial Aid & Scholarships Janet Roecker jroecker@ku.edu
Financials Steve Moore stevemoore@ku.edu
Office of Research (KUCR) Mishelle Denton mdenton@ku.edu
Kara Wozniak kwozniak@ku.edu
University Registrar Brian McDow brian.mcdow@ku.edu
Shared Service Centers and HR Angie Loving (HR) aloving@ku.edu
TBD TBD

 


Login Button

Note: If you're not connected to the secure JAYHAWK Network, you will need to launch KU Anywhere in the myKU Portal.

Get Started

Have an idea for a new workflow? Or, would you simply like to convert accumulated files to digital records?

See how the process works and request a project under Get Started.

KU Today