Steering Committee


Link coming soon

Steering Committee Members 

  • Clinton Everhart - Admissions
  • Ola Faucher - Human Resources
  • ​Colette Gillespie - Financials
  • Phillip Hauptman - College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
  • Robert Kerley - Office of Research (KUCR)
  • ​Brian McDow - Registrar's Office
  • ​Janet Roecker - Financial Aid & Scholarships
  • ​Linda Sadler - Steering Committee Chair
  • Erin Spiridigliozzi - College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
  • Nick Stevens - Shared Service Centers

Login Button

Note: If you're not connected to the secure JAYHAWK Network, you will need to launch KU Anywhere in the myKU Portal.

Get Started

Have an idea for a new workflow? Or, would you simply like to convert accumulated files to digital records?

See how the process works and request a project under Get Started.

KU Today